Continental Massage
You. Only Better.

Testimonials

Please feel free to complete a testimonial, just click Here.
 
 
Here are a radom sample of testimonials:
 
Peg M. December 15, 2014
Thanks for all the TLC for me and my mom!  You are one-of-a-kind and we are so blessed to have you in our lives. 
 
Linda T, May 29 2014
This is a good name for the business. Review of Suzanne Vail: Suzanne is totally professional, knowledgeable, and gives the best massages I've ever had anywhere.
 
 
Donna, May19 2013
What's good for me The message therapy I receive at Therapeutic Indulgence is so good for me. I feel better, sleep better and always have more energy after a visit.
 
 
Michelle, May 14 2013
The set up (room) is very relaxing and the massages are always thorough and Suzanne will work on areas that need working on or and over all massage if I generally feel fine (which rarely happens).
 
Rachael, May24 2013
Suzanne Vail is amazing at what she does! Knowledge an heart goes into what she offers. She has helped to keep me in better health and pain free! Not to mention, the place she's in has a great setup :)
 
Jill, March 29 2013
Suzanne is the best! Recently had a wonderful 60 minute massage with Suzanne. She works with you to find what areas of your body are most in need of attention, and then knows exactly what to do to bring relief and healing, and if you need general relaxation, she can do that too, and you'll sleep like a baby.
 
Janet R, April 24 2013
Suzanne Vail Suzanne has a wonderful technique of finding all the lumps and knots in my neck and upper back ! I joined her membership program and it's an excellent value and gives me improved muscle health and decreased overall pains. I look forward to my monthly massage...it's the fasted one hour of the month! The new office is tastefully decorated, relaxing, and I love the warm blankets and Indian flute music. Thank-you Suzanne for all your helpful advice with stretches, working out my knots, and giving me some therapeutic indulgence each month !!
 
Maria S, March 23 2013
Best Massage ever! Suzy does a wonderful job she knows how to make you feel very relaxed and comfortable Shes the Best!!
 
NDU, February 11 2013
Great massage...Beautiful building.  Can't believe Suzanne always finds all my tension...Amazeballs!
John R, March 9 2013
5 Review of Suzanne Vail 5
 
Barb W, March 7 2013
Fantastic! I am beginning to feel like my old self again. Best investment.
 
Laureen, March 16 2013
AAH! Very relaxing and thorough. Ambiance was comfortable and relaxing. Music was perfect in choice and volume. Will come again.
 
Janet, March 13 2013
Awesome massage !  I have been a customer of Suzanne Vail for almost a year, and love my "Therapeutic Indulgence" once a month! As a nurse, my back and neck get a workout moving overweight patients every two hours. Money is tight, but this one hour a month takes relaxation to another level, renewing my tight muscles and my spirit! The new office is comfortable, friendly staff, and Suzanne's massage therapy is amazing...adapting to my personal style preference in technique, and remembers from one month to another what works for me. A variety of appointment times are available to work around my nursing schedule, and I look forward to this one hour of 'me' time !! Thank-you Suzanne !!
 
Nancy , March 16 2013
Feel like a new woamn I had a massage yesterday - the first in quite a few years and felt so relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated afterwards. Today I attended your Open House and had a foot bath and reflexology. I will definately be back for more Indulgence. Thanks so much.
 
Olivia W, March 21 2013
 I have to say I really enjoy my hour a month with Suzanne she is quite good at what she does I highly recomend the services and there facility!!!Great Job keep up the good work!
 
Linda C, March 15 2013
massage Suzanne gets a five star rating for the superior massage and helpful stretching techniques she is always ready to offer.
 
Susan, Oct 27 2012
Massage Excellent massage and overall experience! I have already rescheduled and may even call for another massage between now and then. Highly recommended!!!!!
 
WSD, Oct 18 2012
RN I really enjoy the massage I received. I feel it was not only very relaxing but very beneficial! I definitely would recommend Therapeutic Indulgence
 
First time visit, Aug 28 2012
Loved it It was a wonderful experience and I can't wait to go back
 
Barb, August 24 2012
Therapeutic massage Review of Suzanne Vail Back, arm,etc
 
Herb, April 4 2012
we love going! great environment. feel bad going in, feel great going out. thank you!
 
Linda, Jan 11 2012
Suzanne is the absolute best ever !  She fixed the aches and pain in my back and neck, and told me what to do to keep feeling better.
 
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017  Continental Massage.  All rights reserved.